So hello

Wow didn’t realise I could get onto this page thought I’d  been logged out. Well as I’m here I better start blogging,

Life has been a bit strange with whats going on with the world and Covid19.

How we’ve wished for the weekend to be longer and the working week to be shorter, for some that has come true, Probable would have preferred it with out the restrictions. but the days are starting to merge and motivation is hard to find in the 3rd week of lock-down, it’s Easter with lovely weather.

I have no excuse not to do my UFO’s or PhD’s and to start using my USB’s(unused sales bargains) I have plenty of things to do. I just need the MoJo, who always find a way of going on holiday when you need it.

So to whoever reads this, Wishing you and yours a safe and happy Easter plus plenty of MoJo if they’ve come to stay with you.

Leave a comment